Anwaltlicher Bereich
ma_cendemann2
Christiane Endemann

Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin

Email: endemann.c@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-20
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

dhahn
Domini Garriß

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: garriss.d@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-24
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

ma_akoehler1
Anette Köhler

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: koehler.a@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-17
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

Bianca Nowak

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: nowak.b@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-0
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

ma_mpumpe1
Monika Pumpe

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: pumpe.m@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-18
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

Notarieller Bereich
ma_khegering1
Kerstin Hegering

Bürovorsteherin/Notarfachreferentin

Email: hegering.k@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-14
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

ma_kfranke1
Kristina Franke

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: franke.k@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-24
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

ma_jhermsen1
Julia Hermsen

Notarfachassistentin

Email: hermsen.j@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-16
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

ma_jklug1
Jaqueline Klug

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: klug.j@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-0
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

Natalie Rapczinski

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Email: rapczinski.n@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-0
Telefax: 0281 33885-55

Auszubildende
ma_dlodzin1
Denise Lodzin

Auszubildende zur Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellten

Email: info@rae-pannenbecker.de
Telefon: 0281 33885-0
Telefax: 0281 33885-55